Term Dates

School Year: 2021-2022
Autumn Term
Autumn Other School Closures:
  • Inset Thursday 2nd Sept 2021
  • Inset Friday 3rd Sept 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 to Tuesday 21st December 2021
Christmas Break:
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Term
Spring Other School Closures:
  • Inset Wed 5th January 2022
Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022
Spring Half Term:
Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Break:
Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022
Summer Term
Summer Other School Closures:
  • Bank Hol Mon 2nd May 2022
  • Inset day 6th June 2022
  • Queens Birthday 24th June 2022
  • Inset Fri 22nd July 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
Summer Half Term:
Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022
Summer Break:
Wednesday 20th July 2022 to Wednesday 31st August 2022